Sonic Unleashed!

Sonic’s latest game – to be released in late 2008, is confirmed ton have our favourite Doctor Eggman in it, But what is he up to? Possible spoilers ahead!

The Doc we all know and love attacks Sonic, in a large bot, rather reminiscent of the final Sonic 2 Boss, I thought, and somehow corners the super blue, (or yellow) hedgehog in his base.

Oooh, A shiny new EggBot! Super Sonic\'s Captured!

This time, Eggman has a small victory over the blue spiny hero, and manages, weather intentionally or not we don’t know, mutates him into a rather different looking creature.

Oh ohh.... Zap! Is Eggman in control?

Sonic becomes a “Werehog” transforming into a fanged, furry wolf-like creature at night. Never fear, though, although Sonic might be stronger, and a little more strong, he is still in control, and this beast is more like, as the Nintendo magazine says, an “Incredible Hulk” to Sonic, as he was to Bruce Banner.

)

He may look scary, but he’s still our hero underneath. I hope the good doctor has this under control….


A little something extra...

A new badnik!

Here is one of Eggman’s newest robot designs. A SEGA spokesperson said that this designs were “Comical and cool mixed.” I quite like the final effect. Much more Eggman than the Next-Gen designs!

4 Responses to Sonic Unleashed!

  1. Say I like this game a lot although I never played myself. By looking on the internet the screenshots are perfect and Sonic the Werehog is a good touch. I would to play that game for PS2. If I had that game I would start jumping up and down. I’m a great Sonic fan ever since I was 10. The first game I played was Sonic the Hedgehog 1991. Ever since then I just kept on playing Sonic games from Sonic the Hedgehog 1991 to Sonic the Hedgehog 2006. I like the 2006 one it was really realistic such as the new ones now. I love all Sonic games and I watch the TV shows too. Oh yeah, I’ve been a Sonic fan for eight years but that means who lot because I felt like I knew who Sonic was when I picked Sonic the Hedgehog 1991. I knew then that my life was intertwined with Sonic the Hedgehog. I love Shadow the Hedgehog and Silver the Hedgehog.

    P.S. Can you make a Twister the Hedgehog who Dr. Eggman created with Sonic and Shadow the Hedgehog’s DNA. This makes him a half brother to both of them. It will be great to start of with new characters for a Sonic game called “Sonic the Hedgehog 2009” or “Sonic Twister Unleashed” Which one you think is better? Mail back soon. Hope you like my ideas!

  2. Jeddie says:

    Thanks for your comment Jose! I sent an answer to your e-mail as requested. 🙂

  3. Hey Jeddie can you mail the anwser to my e-mail as I requested again because I don’t think I got. So thank you. I’m also 18.

  4. Jeddie says:

    I sent it again to your email inbox. Hope it reaches you this time!

Leave a comment